Podcast Update

We were told to tune into a new Podcast for two weeks. Who doesn’t love to try new things?

I listened to TedTalks, which seems like it should have already been on my radar but it was new for me! I listened to some of their older podcasts first, to see how I would like their newer ones to come.

The podcasts I listened to were quite informative, it really gave me something to listen to while I drove that didn’t waste my time. I felt more attuned to my driving and I really appreciated some of their words of wisdom.

I really enjoyed their editing, with voice over, and natural sounds. You could tell where they clipped the interviews to make it seem like it was a live thing, but it wasn’t.

They were enjoyable and engaging. Definitely something I would consider listening to in the future.

Leave a Reply

